Fire Chief Screening Committee Appointees:

School Committee - Shai Fauxman
Moderator's Appointment - Dan Sullivan
Personnel Board Appointment- Debra Sayre
Fire Chief from another community - Chief McLaughlin from Franklin
Deputy from Fire Department - Deputy Connelly
FinCom representative- David Coffey

Others: James Errickson, TA Chief Hicks